Masahiro Ushiyama

Masahiro Ushiyama
3D Artist.
Born in Tokyo in 1959. Until the age of forty I had nothing to do with 3DCG, but in 1999 I entered a school for 3DCG.
Then, I was absorbed in creating movies which I found so interesting, and one of my movies I created while in school was broadcasted in a program “D’s Garage 21” on TV Asahi.
In 2000 I started working as a freelance 3D artist, and in 2002 “Olivia Debut” my graduation work at the CG school, won the “BS-i Award” at the TBS DigiCon 3.

Tạm dịch:

Masahiro Ushiyama
Nghệ sĩ 3D
Tôi sinh năm 1959 ở Tokyo. Cho đến tuổi 40, tôi chưa từng làm thứ gì liên quan đến 3DCG, nhưng vào năm 1999 tôi vào học một trường về 3DCG.
Sau đó, tôi đã bị say mê bởi việc làm phim, tôi thấy nó cực kì thú vị, và một trong những bộ phim tôi làm khi còn ở trường được trình chiếu trong chương trình “D’s Garage 21” trên TV Asahi.
Vào năm 2000 tôi bắt đầu làm việc như một nghệ sĩ 3D tự do, và vào năm 2002 “Olivia Debut” sản phẩm tốt nghiệp của tôi tại trường CG, đã chiến thắng giải “BS-i Award” ở TBS DigiCon 3.

Website: http://usms.ws/
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/MasahiroUshiyama

Về Truong
CG Artist

One Response to Masahiro Ushiyama

  1. Pingback: Hỏi và Đáp « Truong's blog

Gửi phản hồi

