Inspiration: PETER KONIG

peterkonig-4f0f5110f87ac5

Hey there. I’ve worked on over 30 feature films and several video game titles. I’ve spent my career sculpting, designing, concepting, animating and art directing. I’ve played key roles in many film projects such as Dragonheart, Starship Troopers, Cloverfield, Enchanted, and Splice among many others. I’m also a “fine” artist of some kind. Most recently I joined the team at Valve Software where I’m currently working on some fantastic game projects. You can email me at: peterhkonig@gmail.com My crummy art blog: http://www.peterkonigart.com

Amazing!!! This man has mad skills, and everything he did, he did it awesome!!!

Concept Art:

Environment:

peterkonig-4f271bd9fb1edb

Traditional Sculpture:

Modeling:

Digital Sculpting:

Some (super cool) videos:

Peter Konig’s Website: http://www.peterhkonig.com/

Về Truong
CG Artist

One Response to Inspiration: PETER KONIG

  1. Pingback: Hỏi và Đáp: Thắc mắc chung về đồ họa | Truong's blog

Gửi phản hồi

