“Everything is available to you online, this is not the medical industry.”

The Area:
Given your young age and success in the Industry, what advice do you have for those who wish to follow the same dream as yours?

Grant Warwick:
It can all be summed up in one word – Grinding!

But I suppose if you want a longer answer, I’d say you have to be pretty harsh on yourself if you want to succeed, even if it depresses you for a while to an extent.
You DON’T need to be at a school either. Everything is available to you online, this is not the medical industry.

I wish others would release more free information and I do my best to provide my own but there is enough out there.

 

View the full interview here.

Về Truong
CG Artist

Gửi phản hồi

