Standing Stone Lion 6 (wip)

I dont know why, but I usually love my sculpt when it is still in the initial state. Maybe, at this time, this sculpt has “my soul”, when it has finer and finer details, it has it’s own life. People usually say “bring it to life” in CG, yes, when it comes to life, it is not mine anymore. That’s also why I love Bugatti’s sculptures a lot :)

Anyway, this brings me to the next debate. The strength of Zbrush is not at the level of detail, but the speed of building the basic form. If your works dont work well at the subdivision 1 or 2, they wont work at subdivision 5 or 6 either.

Về Truong
CG Artist

Gửi phản hồi

